2008 Chamber of Commerce Officers

Home

Visitors Area

Chamber Info
Board of Directors
Locate Us

Join

Business Directory

Calendar of Events

History of Dunedin

Area Links

Contact Us

Up
Down

Chairman of the Board

Dave Carson
Carson
Pest Control
440 Douglas Ave. Dunedin , FL 34698
Ph. 727-734-8688, Fax 727-734-3787 dave@carsonpestcontrol.com

 

Chair- Elect

Cheryl Wade

Immediate Past Chairman

Bill Francisco
AdSharp
748 Broadway, Ste. 202 Dunedin , FL 34698
Ph. 727-733-6970, Fax 727-733-5411 billfrancisco@adsharp.com

 

President/CEO

Lynn Wargo
Dunedin
Chamber of Commerce
301 Main St . Dunedin , FL 34698
Ph 727-733-3197, Fax727-734-8942 lwargo@dunedin-fl.com

 

Treasurer

Jeffrey Gawel
Vision Ace Hardware
1750 Main St . Dunedin , FL 34698
Ph 727-733-3486, Fax 727-733-2267 gawel@visionacehardware.com

 

Vice Chair – Technology Services

Henry Dicus, Atty. P.A.
748 Broadway, Suite 201 Dunedin , FL 34698
Ph 727-733-3161, Fax 727-733-3163 Henry.dicuspublic@verizon.net

 

Vice Chair – Governmental Affairs

Chris Giuliana
ARAG Group
811-A Douglas Ave. Dunedin , FL 34698
Ph 727-735-0645, Fax 727-735-9375 gaclaw@aol.com

 

Vice Chair – Member Services

Janet Henderson
Weddings On Water
200 Seminole St . Clearwater , FL 33755
Ph 727- 466-0969, Fax 727-446-4670 janet@weddingsonwater.com

 

Vice Chair –Community Services

Gabriella Mullins
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites
975 Broadway Dunedin , FL 34698
Ph 727-450-1200 or (800) HOLIDAY Fax 727-734-1202 mulgroup@aol.com

 

Vice Chair – Special Events

John McElhaney
Helping Hand Computers
1611 Main St . Dunedin , FL 34698
Ph 727-735-9343, 727-772-8266 Fax 727-736-9342 john@helpinghandcomputers.com

 

Advisors:

Ken Carson
Toronto
Blue Jays
P.O. Box 0957 Dunedin , FL 34697-0957
Ph 727-733-9302, Fax 727-734-7661 Ken.Carson@bluejays.ca

James Stearns
James E. Stearns, Atty. P.A.
1370 Pinehurst Rd. Dunedin , FL 34698
Ph 727-736-2900, Fax 727-733-8531 jrslaw@tampabay.rr.com

Kris Gray
Ships-N-Trips, Inc.
1251 Pinehurst Rd., Ste 102 Dunedin , FL 34698
Ph 727-736-1318, Fax 727-736-1094 krisgray@tampabay.rr.com

 

Directors:

Tracie Gattas
LogoPro.com
745 Main St. , Dunedin , FL 34698
Ph 727-733-5886, Fax 727-734-4563 Logopro.com tracie@logopro.com

 

Marsha Goins
Art & Antique Gallery
718 Broadway Dunedin , FL 34698
Ph 727-736-5825, Fax 727-738-1015 Art.antique@verizon.net

 

Carmela Haley
Dunedin High School
1651 Pinehurst Rd. Dunedin , FL 34698
Ph 727-469-4100, Fax 727-734-5430 Carmella_haley@places.fcsb.org

 

Judy Haner
Coldwell Banker, Wikle Properties
3302 Alt. 19N Palm Harbor , FL 34683
Ph 727-787-2727, Fax 727-789-1650 Jhaner1326@aol.com

 

Tamara Helms
Iris’s Family Restaurant
234 Douglas Ave. Dunedin , FL 34698
Ph 727-734-0779, Fax 727-736-5394 thelms@tampabay.rr.com

 

Robert Ironsmith
City of Dunedin CRA
737 Louden Ave. Dunedin , FL 34698
Ph 727-298-3204, Fax 727-298-3205 rironsmith@dunedinfl.net

 

Jill Kinney
Mease Manor
700 Mease Plaza Dunedin , FL 34698
Ph 727-733-1161, Fax 727-734-4910 jillkinney@measemanor.com

 

Susan Littlejohn
Susan Littlejohn Realty, Inc.

717 Broadway Dunedin , FL 34698
Ph 727-736-1433, Fax 727-736-8223 Susan.littlejohn@verizon.net

 

Ron McCullough
Curlew
Hills Memory Gardens
P.O. Box 1950 Palm Harbor , FL 34683
Ph 727-784-1441, Fax727- 789-1741 ronmccullough@tampabay.rr.com

 

Jim Pfeiffer
Mease Hospital Dunedin
601 Main St . Dunedin , FL 34698
Ph 727-734-6365, Fax 727-734-6887 Jim.Pfeiffer@baycare.org

 

Jeff Rhoads
Florida Auto Exchange
2201 Main St . Dunedin , FL 34698
Ph 727-734-8077, Fax 727-791-6830 flautoexchange@aol.com

 

Scott Robinson
Honeymoon Island State Park
1 Causeway Blvd. Dunedin , FL 34698
Phone 469-5943, Fax 469-5703 Scott.d.robinson@dep.state.fl.us

 

Richard Whalen
Dunedin RVResort
2920 Alt. 19 N. Dunedin , FL 34698
Ph 727-784-3719 campdbc@aol.com

 

Dan Zucker
Zucker & Zucker
1029 Michigan Dr. W. Dunedin , FL 34698
Ph 727-733-8115, Fax 727-738-9208 dan@zuckerandzucker.com

 

Phyllis G. Debien
Dunedin Chamber of Commerce
727 733-3197 Fax 727 734-8942

**All phone numbers and fax numbers are area code 727.

Scroll Area Content End

 

Chairman of the Board

Terry Hodge
The Terbo Group
1410 Santa Anna Dr.
Dunedin 34698
Ph. 727-786-2256
Fax 727-733-9816
thodge@terbogroup.com

Chair-Elect

Lou Galdieri
Mease Dunedin Hospital
601 Main St.
Dunedin 34698
Ph. 727-734-6330
Fax 727-734-6887
lou.galdieri@baycare.org

Immediate Past Chair

John McElaney
System Revivers, Inc.
1611 Main St.
Dunedin 34698
Ph. 727-735-9343
Fax 727-736-9342
john@helpinghandcomputers.com

Treasurer

Jack Norton
Mease Manor
700 Mease Plaza
Dunedin 34698
Ph. 727- 733-1161 ext. 219
Fax 727- 734-7382 
jnorton@measemanor.com  

Vice Chair –Community Services

Melissa McCormick
McCormick Stevenson
303 Main St.
Dunedin 34698
Ph. 727- 735-9633 
Fax 727- 736-8553  
melissa.mccormick@mccst.com   

 Vice Chair – Government Affairs

Chris Giuliana
ARAG N.A., Inc.     
201 Douglas Ave., Suite B    
Dunedin 34698
Ph. 727- 734-8702    
Fax 727-735-9375
 trudyG46@aol.com   

Vice Chair – Member Services

Ken Carson
Toronto Blue Jays
373 Douglas Ave.,  # A   
Dunedin 34698
Ph. 727-733-9302
Fax 727-734-7661
ken.carson@bluejays.ca

Vice Chair – Special Events

Marsha Goins
The Enchanted Branch Gift Gallery
718 Broadway
Dunedin 34698
Ph. 727-736-5825
Fax 727-738-1015
art.antique@verizon.net

Vice Chair – Technology Services

Dan Zucker
Zucker & Zucker Creative Marketing
1029 Michigan Dr. W.
Dunedin 34698
Ph. 727-733-8115
Fax 727-738-9208
dan@zuckerandzucker.com

President

Lynn Wargo
Dunedin Chamber of Commerce
301 Main St.
Dunedin 34698
Ph. 727-733-3197
Fax 727-734-8942
Cell 727-647-3197
lwargo@dunedin-fl.com

 Three-Year Term Directors

Chris Giuliana
ARAG N.A., Inc.       Executive Com.

Judy Haner
Coldwell Banker-Wikle Properties
4705 Alt. 19 N.  
Palm Harbor 34683
Ph. 727-787-2727
Fax 727-789-1650
jhaner1326@aol.com

Carl Krave
Cottages at Glencairn-
Pocket Neighborhoods, Inc.  
914 Curlew Rd.,# 350
Dunedin 34698
Ph. 727- 734-1229  
Fax 727- 734-2470     
carl@pocketneighborhoods.com   

Jeffrey Rhoads
Florida Auto Exchange, Inc.
2201 Main St.
Dunedin 34698
Ph. 727-734-8077
Fax 727-791-6830
flautoexchange@aol.com

Dan Zucker       Executive Committee
Zucker & Zucker Creative Marketing

Carlos Fernandez
Nielsen Company
1659 Virginia St.   
Dunedin 34698
Ph. 727-738-7182 
Fax 727-738-7169  
Carlos.Fernandez@NielsenMedia.com

Two-Year Term Directors

Ken Carson   Executive Committee
Toronto Blue Jays

Erika Guest
Help U Sell Guest Realty
1260 CR# 1    
Dunedin 34698
Ph. 727- 734-9600      
Fax 866- 254-6656  
 guestrealty@helpusell.com      

Andrew Gracy
Peebles & Gracy
826 Broadway
Dunedin 34698
Ph. 727-736-1411
Fax 727-734-0701
agracy@verizon.net

Peter Krulder
Gulf Island State Parks
1 Causeway Blvd.
Dunedin 34698
Ph. 727-469-5943
Fax 727-469-5703
peter.krulder@dep.state.fl.us

Susan Littlejohn
Susan Littlejohn Realty, Inc.
717 Broadway
Dunedin 34698
Ph. 727-736-1433
Fax 727-736-8223
susan.littlejohn@verizon.net

Melissa McCormick   Executive Committee
McCormick Stevenson Corp
 
Jack Norton   Treasurer
Mease Manor

One-Year Term Directors

Henry Dicus
William A. Dicus, P.A.
P.O. Box 38 
Dunedin 34697
Ph. 727-733-3161
Fax 727-733-3163
henrydicuspublic@verizon.net

Tracie Gattas
LogoPro.Com
745 Main St., Suite B
Dunedin 34698
Ph. 727-733-5886
Fax 727-733-4563
tracie@logopro.com

Marsha Goins   Executive Committee
The Enchanted Branch Gift Gallery

Carmela Haley
Dunedin High School
1651 Pinehurst Rd.
Dunedin 34698
Ph. 727-469-4100 ext. 2025
Fax 727-469-4143 
 HaleyC@pcsb.org    

Pati Sieg
Old Harbor Bank
1352 Main St.
Dunedin 34698
Ph. 727-451-0800 
Fax 727-451-0801
psieg@oldharborbank.com
Advisors

Jason Diplock
Toronto Blue Jays
373 Douglas Ave.,  # A   
Dunedin 34698
Ph. 727-733-9302
Fax 727-734-7661
jason.diplock@bluejays.com     

Bob Ironsmith
City of Dunedin CRA
PO Box 1348 
Ph. 727-7 298-3198  
Fax 727- 298-3205  
rironsmith@dunedinfl.net

Jim Stearns
James R. Stearns, P.A. Attorney At Law
1370 Pinehurst Rd.  
Ph. 727-736-2900  
Fax 727-733-8531
jrslaw@tampabay.rr.com   

Cheryl Wade
Synovus Bank of Tampa Bay
3029 Enterprise Rd.        
Clearwater  33759 
727-824-8774 
727- 723-8683     
cherylwade@synovusbankfl.com